Institute | Text Size bigger smaller

Top Banner

Staff

To reach one of our staff members :
514.376.3330 or 1.877.518.2525 plus the extention


Melanie La Couture
Executive Director
Ext.: 3348
melanie.lacouture@icm-mhi.org

Christine Plantier
Assistant to the Executive Director
Ext.: 3347
christine.plantier@icm-mhi.org



Gilles Babin
Director of Finance
Ext.: 3057
gilles.babin@icm-mhi.org

Michèle Boyer
Accounting and Human Resources Technician
Ext.: 4006
michele.boyer@icm-mhi.org



Guylaine Banville
Director, Direct Mail and Database Management
Ext.: 3346
guylaine.banville@icm-mhi.org

Geneviève Aubé
Data Entry Operator
Ext.: 3021
genevieve.aube@icm-mhi.org

Anne-Marie Bessette
Data Entry Operator
Ext.: 3056
anne-marie.bessette@icm-mhi.org

Sylvie Bonneville
Clerk-Receptionist
Ext.: 2525
sylvie.bonneville@icm-mhi.org

Kellie Ann MacDonald
Direct mail Coordinator
Ext.: 2068
kellieann.macdonald@icm-mhi.org



Josée Darche
Director, Development and Major Gifts
Ext.: 2205
josee.darche@icm-mhi.org

Edith St-Arnault
Administrative Assistant
Ext.: 2673
edith.st-arnault@icm-mhi.org 



Elsa Desjardins
Director, Events and Fundraising Projects
Ext.: 3175
elsa.desjardins@icm-mhi.org

Catherine Lacroix
Events Coordinator, Events and Fundraising Projects
Ext.: 2451
catherine.lacroix@icm-mhi.org

Chantal Molloy
Administrative assistant, Events and Fundraising Projects
Ext.:2217
chantal.molloy@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Rousseau (maternity leave)
Administrative assistant, Events and Fundraising Projects
Ext.: 2217
isabelle.rousseau@icm-mhi.org

Charline Trépanier
Events Coordinator, Events and Fundraising Projects
Ext.: 3138
charline.trepanier@icm-mhi.org



Carole Gray
Events Coordinator, Events and Fundraising Projects
Ext.: 3670
carole.gray@icm-mhi.org

Isabelle Tremblay

Communications Officer
Ext.: 3984
isabelle.tremblay@icm-mhi.org